Product information

Aquaflor includes an attractive care system, consisting of a comprehensive algae cosmetics and dietary supplements, which perfectly combines the natural potential of the algae Spirulina platensis and Ascophylum nodosum in the sense of a holistic care.

The algae extracts are developed and produced in the IGV GmbH.

Spirulina naturally supports and activates the body's own metabolism. It contains a wide range of physiologically valuable ingredients such as protein, essential and non-essential fatty acids, minerals and trace elements, vitamins and fats.

It has a skin-conditioning and nourishing effect, has cell-activating and stimulating effects. This effect is complemented with the moisturizing, skin-protecting, building and regenerating properties of the alga Ascophyllum nodosum.

The result: beautiful and vital skin, hair and nails as an expression of your inner well-being through Aquaflor care and nutritional supplements.

The product Aquaflor Spirulina Pastilles was awarded the NEM Control brand by the NEM eV (Association of Medium-Sized European Manufacturers and Distributors of Nutritional Supplements and Health Products), a quality logo for approved dietary supplements.

Downloads

AQUAFLOR Algae cosmetic Folder A4
AQUAFLOR Aqua Gold Beauty Capsules A4
AQUAFLOR Product Overview Algae cosmetic folded flyer A4
AQUAFLOR Spirulina tablets folded flyer A4
AQUAFLOR IGV Kosmetikmanufaktur Handcreme
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Produktinfos

Aquaflor umfasst ein attraktives Pflegesystem, bestehend aus einer umfassenden Algenkosmetik und Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln, das in perfekter Weise das natürliche Potential der Algen Spirulina platensis und der Ascophylum nodosum im Sinne einer ganzheiltichen Pflege verbindet.

Dabei werden die eingesetzten Algenextrakte im Haus der IGV GmbH entwickelt und hergestellt.

Spirulina unterstützt und aktiviert aud natürliche Weise ihren körpereigenen Stoffwechsel. Sie enthält ein breites Spektrum an physiologisch wertvollen Inhaltsstoffen wie Protein, essentiellen und nicht-essentiellen Fettsäuren, Mineralsstoffen und Spurenelementen, Vitaminen und Fetten.

Sie wirkt hautpflegend und nährend, hat zellaktivierende und stimulierende Wirkungen. Diese Wirkung wird ergänzt mit den feuchtigkeitsspendenden, hautschützenden, aufbauenden und regenerierenden Eigenschaften der Alge Ascophyllum nodosum.

Das Ergebnis: Schöne und vitale Haut, Haare und Nägel als Ausdruck Ihres inneren Wohlbefindens durch Aquaflor Pflege- und Nahrungsergänzungsprodukte.

Dem Produkt Aquaflor Spirulina Pastillen wurden vom NEM e.V. (Verband Mittelständischer europäischer Hersteller und Distributoren von Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln und Gesundheitsprodukten) die NEM Control Marke verliehen, einem Qualitätslogo für geprüfte Nahrungsergänzungsmittel.

Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »