Payment & dispatch

The following terms and conditions apply:



Dispatch conditions

Delivery periods

Domestic delivery (Germany) and neighbouring countries: Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic, Hungary, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway.

 

Dispatch shall not be made to the German Islands.

 

Dispatch shall not be made to the following foreign islands:
Faroe Islands, Greenland, Aegean Islands, Channel Islands, Canary Islands, Ceuta, Melilla

Unless otherwise specified in the quote, domestic delivery of goods shall be made (Germany) within 2 - 4 days, for deliveries abroad within 5 - 7 days from conclusion of contract (if advance payment agreed from the date of the payment instruction). Please note that deliveries are not made on Sundays and other holidays. If you have ordered articles with different delivery dates, we send the articles together in one delivery if no other agreement has been made. The delivery date for the complete order will be the same as that of the article with the longest delivery time. In case of self-collection, we will inform you by email once the product is ready, along with the collection options. In this case, dispatch costs will not be charged.


Dispatch costs

(inclusive of legally applicable VAT)

Domestic deliveries (Germany):

  • 5,95 € Orders from 0 - 3 kg
  • 7,95 € Orders over 3 - 5 kg
  • 9,95 € Orders over 5 - 10 kg
  • 14,95 € Orders over 15 kg
  • From a order value of
    50,00 € onwards, we deliver shipments free of cost.
 

Deliveries to foreign countries

  • Belgium, Denmark, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Poland, Czech Republic
  • 14,95 € to 2 kg
  • 16,95 € over 2 - 4 kg
  • 18,95 € over 4 - 7 kg
  • 22,95 € over 7 - 10 kg
  • 29,95 € over 10 - 15 kg
  • 35.95 € over 15 - 20 kg
  • 45.95 € over 20 kg
  • Hungary, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Estonia, Finland, Latvia, Lithuania
  • 16,95 € to 2 kg
  • 18,95 € over 2 - 4 kg
  • 20,95 € over 4 - 7 kg
  • 24,95 € over 7 - 10 kg
  • 33.95 € over 10 - 15 kg
  • 39.95 € over 15 - 20 kg
  • 55.95 € over 20 kg
  • Norway
  • 20,95 € to 2 kg
  • 25,95 € over 2 - 4 kg
  • 30,95 € over 4 - 7 kg
  • 35,95 € over 7 - 10 kg
  • 45,95 € over 10 - 15 kg
  • 65,95 € over 15 - 20 kg
  • 75.95 € over 20 kg

 

Payment methods

PayPal

You can pay safely, free and fast with PayPal. At the end of the order process you will be forwarded directly to PayPal. There you can log in with your user data and confirm the payment. If you do not have a PayPal account yet, you can set it up in minutes easily and for free. Once the payment has been confirmed by PayPal, your delivery will be sent by us.


Credit card

(via Mollie Payments)

The processing of the credit card payment is free of charge via a secure, encrypted PCI-DSS, Level 1 certified connection by the payment service provider Mollie (Mollie BV, Keizersgracht 313, 1016 EE Amsterdam, The Netherlands). You can choose between Visa, Mastercard and American Express during the ordering process. After submitting the order, you will be given the option of making your credit card payment conveniently without registration on a subsequent follow-up page. If payment is made using a credit card, your credit card account is debited in conjunction with the conclusion of the contract. Mollie Payment handles the booking and debiting of the invoice amount immediately after the purchase with your bank.


Online Bank Transfer

(via Mollie Payments)

Direct payment via "Online Bank Transfer." allows you to make a wire transfer of the respective amount during the order process using your online banking account - easy, quick and secure – without registration. We can process and deliver your order faster thanks to our real-time transaction notification. When paying by "Online Bank Transfer" you will be forwarded during the ordering process via Mollie to the payment provider sofort.com by KLARNA. Please have your online banking data (PIN / TAN) ready.


Giropay

(via Mollie Payments)

With giropay you pay easily, quickly and securely by online bank transfer with PIN and TAN. We will receive a real-time confirmation after the transfer has been completed. This allows us to ship your products quickly. If you pay by "giropay", you will be guided securely and directly during the order process via Mollie to the online banking of your bank. Please have your online banking details (PIN/TAN) ready.


iDEAL

(via Mollie Payments)

With iDEAL, you can pay comfortably via online banking. Generally, all major banks in the Netherlands support this payment method. We will receive a real-time confirmation after the payment has been completed. This allows us to ship your products quickly. If you pay by "iDEAL", you will be redirected securely to your bank's online banking during the order process via Mollie. Please have your online banking credentials ready.


Invoice

The invoice amount is to be paid within 14 days in case of payment on account. Payment by invoice is possible under the following condition: Only after previous approval for companies and long-term customers. If you are interested, please contact us.

 

Cash payment at pick-up

You are welcome to pick up your ordered products at our AQUAFLOR Cosmetics Manufactory, Arthur-Scheunert-Allee 40-41, 14558 Nuthetal, Germany and pay your order in cash. No other payment methods are possible. Please make an appointment with us before picking up your order! (Mon. to Fri. at +49 33200 89-252)


Payment in advance

With this payment method you pay by bank transfer. After receipt of the order confirmation please transfer the specified amount to our account within seven calendar days, stating the order number in the intended purpose.

IGV GmbH • Deutsche Bank AG • IBAN: DE52 1207 0000 0300 0874 00 • BIC: DEUTDEBB160
 

Climate neutral shipping

We participate in the GoGreen shipping service, thereby contributing to the reduction of transport-related CO² and making a sustainable contribution to climate protection together with DHL.

Shipping partner

DHL Packstation

You can also send your package to a DHL Packstation delivered to your choice.
Further information and the possibility of a registration can be found on Paket.de


Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
AQUAFLOR Kosmetikmanufaktur +49 33200 89-252 aquaflor@igv-gmbh.de FB Instagram

Zahlung & Versand

Es gelten folgende Bedingungen:



Versandbedingungen

Lieferfristen

Die Lieferung erfolgt im Inland (Deutschland) und in die nachstehenden Länder: Belgien, Dänemark, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Tschechien, Ungarn, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Estland, Finnland, Lettland, Litauen, Norwegen.

 

Der Versand auf deutsche Inseln ist ausgeschlossen.

 

Keine Versendung erfolgt auf die nachstehenden ausländischen Inseln
Färöer, Grönland, Älandinseln, Kanalinseln, Kanarische Inseln, Ceuta, Melilla

Soweit im jeweiligen Angebot keine andere Frist angegeben ist, erfolgt die Lieferung der Ware im Inland (Deutschland) innerhalb von 2 - 4 Tagen, bei Auslandslieferungen innerhalb von 5 - 7 Tagen nach Vertragsschluss (bei vereinbarter Vorauszahlung nach dem Zeitpunkt Ihrer Zahlungsanweisung). Beachten Sie, dass an Sonn- und Feiertagen keine Zustellung erfolgt. Haben Sie Artikel mit unterschiedlichen Lieferzeiten bestellt, versenden wir die Ware in einer gemeinsamen Sendung, sofern wir keine abweichenden Vereinbarungen mit Ihnen getroffen haben. Die Lieferzeit bestimmt sich in diesem Fall nach dem Artikel mit der längsten Lieferzeit den Sie bestellt haben. Bei Selbstabholung informieren wir Sie per E-Mail über die Bereitstellung der Ware und die Abholmöglichkeiten. In diesem Fall werden keine Versandkosten berechnet.


Versandkosten

(inklusive gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer)

Lieferungen im Inland (Deutschland)

Wir berechnen die Versandkosten nach Versandgewicht
  • 5,95 €Bestellungen von 0 – 3 kg
  • 7,95 €Bestellungen über 3 – 5 kg
  • 9,95 €Bestellungen über 5 – 10 kg
  • 14,95 €Bestellungen über 15 kg
  • Ab einem Bestellwert von 50,00 € liefern wir versandkostenfrei.
 

Lieferungen ins Ausland

Wir berechnen die Versandkosten ins Ausland nach Versandgewicht
  • Belgien, Dänemark, Luxemburg, Niederlande, Österreich, Polen, Tschechien
  • 14,95 €bis 2 kg
  • 16,95 €über 2 – 4 kg
  • 18,95 €über 4 – 7 kg
  • 22,95 €über 7 – 10 kg
  • 29,95 €über 10 – 15 kg
  • 35,95 €über 15 – 20 kg
  • 45,95 €über 20 kg
  • Ungarn, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Estland, Finnland, Lettland, Litauen
  • 16,95 €bis 2 kg
  • 18,95 €über 2 – 4 kg
  • 20,95 €über 4 – 7 kg
  • 24,95 €über 7 – 10 kg
  • 33,95 €über 10 – 15 kg
  • 39,95 €über 15 – 20 kg
  • 55,95 €über 20 kg
  • Norwegen
  • 20,95 €bis 2 kg
  • 25,95 €über 2 – 4 kg
  • 30,95 €über 4 – 7 kg
  • 35,95 €über 7 – 10 kg
  • 45,95 €über 10 – 15 kg
  • 65,95 €über 15 – 20 kg
  • 75,95 €über 20 kg

 

Zahlungsmöglichkeiten

PayPal

Sie können bei uns sicher, gebührenfrei und schnell per PayPal bezahlen. Am Ende des Bestellvorganges werden Sie direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Dort können Sie sich mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung bestätigen. Sollten Sie noch kein PayPal Konto besitzen, können Sie dieses innerhalb weniger Minuten ganz einfach und kostenlos einrichten. Sobald der Zahlungseingang von PayPal bestätigt wurde, wird Ihre Lieferung von uns verschickt.


Kreditkarte

(via Mollie Payments)

Die Abwicklung der Kreditkartenzahlung erfolgt gebührenfrei über eine sichere, verschlüsselte PCI-DSS, Level 1 zertifiziert-Verbindung durch den Zahlungsdienstleister Mollie (Mollie B.V., Keizersgracht 313, 1016 EE Amsterdam, Niederlande). Sie können im Bestellprozess zwischen Visa, Mastercard und American Express wählen. Nachdem Sie die Bestellung abgeschickt haben, wird Ihnen auf einer nachgelagerten Folgeseite die Möglichkeit gegeben, Ihre Kreditkartenzahlung bequem ohne Registrierung auszuführen. Bei Zahlung per Kreditkarte erfolgt die Belastung Ihres Kreditkartenkontos mit Vertragsschluss. Mollie Payment wickelt die Buchung und Belastung des Rechnungsbetrages unmittelbar nach dem Kauf mit Ihrem Kreditinstitut ab.


Sofort.

(via Mollie Payments)

Einfach und direkt bezahlen per Online-Banking. Mit dem TÜV Saarland zertifizierten Bezahlsystem "Sofort." zahlen Sie sicher und bequem per Direkt-Überweisungsverfahren mit ihren gewohnten Online Banking Daten (PIN/TAN) und ohne Registrierung. Wir erhalten nach Abschluss der Überweisung eine Echtzeitbestätigung. So ist ein schneller Versand Ihrer bestellten Waren möglich. Bei Zahlung per "Sofort." werden Sie während des Bestellvorgangs via Mollie an den Zahlungsanbieter sofort.com by KLARNA weitergeleitet. Bitte halten Sie Ihre Online-Banking-Daten (PIN/TAN) bereit.


Giropay

(via Mollie Payments)

Mit giropay zahlen Sie einfach, schnell und sicher per Online-Überweisung mit PIN und TAN. Wir erhalten nach Abschluss der Überweisung eine Echtzeitbestätigung. So ist ein schneller Versand Ihrer bestellten Waren möglich. Bei Zahlung per "giropay" werden Sie während des Bestellvorgangs via Mollie sicher und direkt zum Online-Banking Ihrer Bank oder Sparkasse geleitet. Bitte halten Sie Ihre Online-Banking-Daten (PIN/TAN) bereit.


iDEAL

(via Mollie Payments)

Mit iDEAL bezahlen Sie ganz bequem per Online-Banking. In der Regel unterstützen alle großen Banken in den Niederlanden diese Zahlart. Wir erhalten nach Abschluss der Überweisung eine Echtzeitbestätigung. So ist ein schneller Versand Ihrer bestellten Waren möglich. Bei Zahlung per "iDEAL" werden Sie während des Bestellvorgangs via Mollie sicher und direkt zum Online-Banking Ihrer Bank geleitet. Bitte halten Sie Ihre Online-Banking-Daten bereit.


Rechnung

Der Rechnungsbetrag ist bei Zahlung auf Rechnung innerhalb von 14 Tagen auszugleichen. Die Zahlung per Rechnung ist unter folgender Bedingung möglich: Nur nach vorheriger Freischaltung für Unternehmen und Stammkunden. Bitte nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf.

 

Barzahlung bei Abholung

Gerne können Sie Ihre bestellte Ware bei uns in der AQUAFLOR Kosmetikmanufaktur, Arthur-Scheunert-Allee 40-41, 14558 Nuthetal abholen und Ihre Bestellung in bar bezahlen. Keine anderen Zahlungsarten Vorort sind möglich. Bitte vereinbaren Sie vor der Abholung einen Termin mit uns! (Mo. bis Fr. unter 033200 89-252)


Vorkasse per Banküberweisung

Bei dieser Bezahlart zahlen Sie per Banküberweisung. Überweisen Sie bitte nach Zugang der Bestellbestätigung den darauf angegebenen Betrag innerhalb von sieben Kalendertagen unter Angabe der Bestellnummer im Verwendungszweck auf unser Konto.

IGV GmbH • Deutsche Bank AG • IBAN: DE52 1207 0000 0300 0874 00 • BIC: DEUTDEBB160
 

Klimaneutraler Versand

Wir nehmen am Versandservice GoGreen teil und tragen so zur Reduzierung von transportbedingtem CO² bei und leisten gemeinsam mit DHL einen nachhaltigen Beitrag zum Klimaschutz.

Versandpartner

DHL Packstation

Sie können Ihr Paket auch an eine
DHL-Packstation Ihrer Wahl ausliefern lassen.
Nähere Informationen und die Möglichkeit einer Registrierung finden Sie auf Paket.de


Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »
AQUAFLOR Kosmetikmanufaktur +49 33200 89-252 aquaflor@igv-gmbh.de FB Instagram